Plant Protection

The Plant Protection is a multidisciplinary international platform publishes original research and critical reviews in all aspects of modern plant protection. Papers written to a high standard according to the basic formal rules of scientific publishing cover; cover fundamental and applied aspects of plant pathology, entomology and weed science in agriculture and natural resources are accepted for publication.

The Plant Protection is aimed to publish original research, critical reviews, plant health reports, product news, information on disease and pest reports, diagnostics, management and related interface to provide a rapid turn-around time possible for reviewing and publishing, and to disseminate the articles for research, teaching and reference purposes.


Plant Protection
Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Dr. Tariq Mukhtar
Country of Publication: Pakistan
Format: Print & Online
Frequency: 03
Publication Dates: April, August, December
Language: English
Scope: Plant Pathology, Entomology, Weed Science
Author Fees: Yes
Types of Journal: Academic/Scholarly Journal
Access: Subscription Needed
Indexed & Abstracted: Yes
Policy: Double blind peer-reviewed
Review Time: 04-06 weeks approximately
Contact & Submission e-mail:
Alternate e-mail:

Plant Protection

Vol 3, No 1 (2019): Plant Protection

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents

Research Articles

Jan Muhammad Mari, Shahnawaz Mari, Santosh Kumar, Riffat Sultana
Muhammad Ahmad Zeshan, Safdar Ali, Nadeem Ahmed, Maryam Yousaf, Atta-ur-Rehman Khan, Muhammad Usman Ghani, Yasir Iftikhar
Shafia Saba, Madiha Mobeen Khan, Imran akhtar, Syed Waqar Hussain Shah, Naeem Arshad Maan, Wajiha Anum, Nadia Manzoor, Mashal Rehman, Natasha Kanwal
Muhammad shahid, Muhammad Iqbal, Syed Ijaz-Ul-Hassan, Muhammad Anwar-ul-haq, Muhammad Mudassar Hussain, Sumreen Siddiq, Muhammad Amjad Qureshi
Barkat Ali Bughio, Riffat Sultana, Ali Murad Rahoo
Muhammad Jamshed Anwar, Muhammad Aslam Javed, Muhammad Waqas Jamil, Imran Habib, Shahid Nazir, Sajid ur Rehman, Muhammad Zafar Iqbal, Muhammad Kamran, Muhammad Ehetisham ul Haq
Muhammad Ijaz, Sayad Rashad Ali, Amir Afzal
Muhammad Ahmad Zeshan, Maryam Yousaf, Romana Anjum, Safdar Ali, Muhammad Usman Ghani