Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Amjad S. Gondal, Department of Plant Pathology, PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Congli Wang, Northeast Institute of Geography and Agroecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  2. Dr. Spanos Konstantinos, Hellenic Agricultural Organization "DEMETER" Forest Research Institute, Vasilika, Thessaloniki, Greece
  3. Dr. Hala Abdel Wahab, Department of Plant Pathology, Faculty of Agriculture, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
  4. Dr. Giorgio M. Balestra, Department for Agriculture and Forest Sciences (DAFNE), Faculty of Agriculture, University of Tuscia, Viterbo, Italy
  5. Prof. Dr. Mahfouz M. M. Abd-Elgawad, Department of Phytopathology, National Research Center El-Tahrir St., Dokki, Giza, Egypt
  6. Prof. Timothy Ipoola OLABIYI, Department of Crop and Environmental Protection, Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, PMB. 4000, Ogbomoso, Nigeria
  7. Prof. Dr. Phatu W. Mashela, Department of Plant Production, Soil Science & Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Science and Agriculture, University of Limpopo, Sovenga, South Africa
  8. Dr. Rita B. Santos, Biosystems and Integrative Sciences Institute (BioISI), Faculty of Sciences, University of Lisbon, Campo Grande, Lisboa, Portugal
  9. Dr Kamal A. M. Abo-Elyousr, Department of Arid Land Agriculture, Faculty of Meteorology, Environment and Arid Land Agriculture, King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  10. Dr. Tinatin Doolotkeldieva, Department of Plant Protection, Kyrgyz-Turkish Manas University, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
  11. Dr. Naomi G. Tangonan, Department of Plant Pathology, College of Agriculture, University of Southern Mindanao Kabacan, North Cotabato, Philippines
  12. Dr. Hon H. Ho, Department of Biology, School of Science and Engineering, State University of New York, Hawk Drive, New Paltz, New York, United States
  13. Dr. Wilfrida Decraemer, Department of Biology, Faculty of Sciences, Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences, Ghent University, Belgium
  14. Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Science, Omar Al-Mukhtar University, Al-Bayda, Libya
  15. Dr. Bahadur Meah, Department of Plant Pathology, Faculty of Agriculture, Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh, Bangladesh
  16. Dr. Entsar I. Rabea, Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, Damanhour University, Egypt
  17. Dr. Mohamed F. Salem, Department of Environmental Biotechnology, Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Research Institute, GEBRI, University of Sadat City, Egypt
  18. Dr. Raees Ahmed, Department of Plant Pathology, University of Poonch Rawlakot, AJK, Pakistan