Editorial Team

Managing Editor

  1. Dr. Muhammad Fahad Raza, Guangdong Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Guangdong Province, China

Editorial Advisory Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Oscar E. Liburd, Department of Entomology and Nematology, University of Florida, Gainesville, United States
  2. Prof. J. Thomas McClintock, Ph.D., Department of Biology and Chemistry, Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA, United States
  3. Dr. Christian Nansen, School of Animal Biology, The University of Western Australia, Australia
  4. Prof. Dr. Michael G. Sergeev, Department of General Biology and Ecology, Novosibirsk State University, Russian Federation
  5. Prof. Dr. George Kennedy, Department of Entomology, North Carolina State University, United States
  6. Prof. Dr. Kosta Y. Mumcuoglu, Dept. of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, The Kuvin Center for the Study of Infectious and Tropical Diseases, The Hebrew University-Hadassah Medical School, Jerusalem, Israel
  7. Prof. Dr. David Morgan, School of Physical and Geographical Sciences, Keele University, United Kingdom
  8. Dr. Mark E. Headings, Department of Entomology, The Ohio State University, United States
  9. Prof. Dr. Michael K. Faulde, Central Institute of the Bundeswehr Medical Service, Germany
  10. Prof. Dr. Tosson Aly Morsy, Faculty of Medicine, Ain University, Cairo, Egypt

Editorial Board

  1. Prof. Dr. Jenita Thinakaran, Yakima Agricultural Research Laboratory, 5230, Konnowac Pass Road, Wapato, WA, 98951, United States
  2. Prof. Dr. Gregg Dieringer, Department of Biological Sciences, Northwest Missouri State University, United States
  3. Prof. Dr. Ireneo L. Lit, Prof. Dr. Ireneo L. Lit, Jr., Institute of Biological Sciences, College of Arts and Sciences, and Director, Museum of Natural History, University of the Philippines, Los Baños, Laguna, Philippines
  4. Dr. Jason H. Byrd, William R. Maples Center for Forensic Medicine, Department of Pathology, Immunology and Laboratory Medicine, College of Medicine, University of Florida, United States
  5. Dr. Atwa Ahmed Atwa, Deanship of Scientific Research (DSR), King Abdulaziz University (KAU), Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  6. Prof. Dr. Jayanthi P. Edirisinghe, Department of Applied Zoology, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  7. Dr. Irinel E. Popescu, Department of Animal Biology, Faculty of Biology, Al. I. Cuza University, Romania
  8. Prof. Dr. SHP Parakrama Karunaratne, Faculty of Science University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
  9. Prof. Dr. J. H. Giliomee, Dept of Botany and Zoology, University of Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, South Africa
  10. Prof. Dr. Remzi Atlihan, Department of Plant Protection, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Yuzuncu Yil, Turkey
  11. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Hassan ABO-GHALIA, Department of Zoology. Faculty of Science, Suez Canal University, Ismailia, Egypt
  12. Prof. Dr. Bill Wolfe, Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, Georgia College & State University Milledgeville, United States
  13. Dr. Sylvance O. Okoth, ake Victoria Research Initiative (VicRes), Inter-University Council for East Africa (IUCEA), East African Community (EAC) EADB Building, Kampala, Uganda
  14. Prof. Dr. Rohan Rajapakse, Department of Agricultural Biology, University of Ruhuna, Sri Lanka
  15. Dr. Yong-Lak Park, Division of Plant and Soil Sciences, West Virginia University, Monongalia, United States
  16. Prof. Dr. Y. Norma-Rashid, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  17. Prof. Dr. Andrew W. Taylor-Robinson, School of Medical & Applied Sciences, Central Queensland University, Australia
  18. Dr. M. Atikur Rehman, Department of Entomology, Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Dumki, Bangladesh
  19. Prof. Dr. Xing-Ke Yang, Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
  20. Prof. Dr. Li Jianhong, Department of Plant Protection, College of Plant Science and Technology, Huazhong Agricultural University, China
  21. Prof. Dr. Hong Pang, The Museum of Biology, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangdong, China
  22. Prof. Dr. Wanzhi Cai, Department of Entomology, China Agricultural University, China
  23. Prof. Dr. Magzoub Omer Bashir, Department of Entomology, University of Khartoum, Sudan
  24. Prof. Dr. Theo Wetzel, Steinbeis Transfer Center, Pausa, Germany
  25. Dr. Fantinou Argyro, Department of Crop Science, Agriculture University of Athens, Greece
  26. Dr. Andras Bozsik, Department of Crop Protection, University of Debrecen, Debrecen, Hungary
  27. Dr. Carlo Pietro Campobasso, Department of Medicine & Health Sciences (Dep.Med.H.S.) School of Medicine – University of MOLISE, Italy
  28. Dr. Charles Mbogo, Chief Research Scientist, Kenya Medical Research Institute (KEMRI), Kenya
  29. Prof. Dr. Shantanu Jha, Department of Agricultural Entomology, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Vishva Vidyalaya, (State Agricultural University) West Bangal, India